District 80

Division A
(2011-2012)
Toastmasters: Where Leaders Are Made

Toastmasters Club of Area A3



Area A3 Governor – Theresa Sng, ATMB/CL

Toa Payoh Central CC Toastmasters Club

Area A3 8046 English Community CH : Apr 1998

Meeting Days 2nd Tuesday & 4th Thursday 7:30 p.m.
Meeting Venue Toa Payoh Central Community Club #03-03 Mini Theatre
Mailing Address 93 Toa Payoh Central, Singapore 319194
Website www.tpctmc.org
President Yolanda Yu, CC 65-91845306 yolanda.yu.mm@gmail.com
VPE Kenneth Poon 65-90936392 de_poon@hotmail.com
VPM Lee Sweet Nee 65-91686785 sweet_7rejoice@hotmail.com
VPPR Stanley Mo 65-91871068 stanleymyc@yahoo.com
Secretary Wang Qin 65-98783092 lynnwangq@yahoo.com.sg
Treasurer Goh Yong Fa 65-92311301 gaoyongfa@yahoo.com
SAA Xu Guo Ming 65-98215290 guoming.xu@gmail.com
IPP Angela Oh,CTM, CL


Nee Soon South Toastmasters Club

Area A3 806113 English Community CH : Jun 2005

Meeting Days 3rd Monday, 7:30 p.m.
Meeting Venue Nee Soon South Community Club, 30 Yishun Street 81, Singapore 768445
Mailing Address 26 Sringleaf Height Singapore 788120
Website sites.google.com/site/nsstmc/
President Seah Ming Shu, CC/CL 65-92977190 mingshuseah@yahoo.com
VPE Kenneth Yeo, CC 65-92268698 basketball-lover@live.com.sg
VPM Chan Ah Cheng, ACB/CL 65-96784839 omm@mail2network.com
VPPR Gary Guwe, ACB 65-91380556 gary.guwe@gmail.com
Secretary Li Huichun 65-96184180 lihc@hotmail.sg
Treasurer Lim Siok Howe 65-93890101 siok-howe.lim@total.com
SAA Jeslin Pang 65-97842033 jeslin_pang@hotmail.com
IPP Chan Ah Cheng, ACB/CL 65-96784839 omm@mail2network.com


Filcom Toastmasters Club

Area A3 1205182 English Community CH : Jun 2008

Meeting Day 4th Monday, 7:30 p.m.
Meeting Venue Cairnhill Community Centre, 1 Anthony Road, Singapore 229944
Mailing Address Block 774 Pasir Ris Street 71, 15-390 Singapore 510774
Website We're on Facebook: Filcom tm
President Ortega Sofio Ramer Magsino 65-94598447 srmortega@yahoo.com
VPE Vargas Mark Vincent 65-97323143 markvincentvargas@yahoo.com
VPM Bersamin Kattleya V. CC 65-98102040 katbersamin@yahoo.com
VPPR Lazaro Sienna V. CC, CL 65-94792018 svlarenas@gmail.com
Secretary Valiente Andrew C. 65-90877949 acvaliente@gmail.com
Treasurer Buensuceso Ma. Lourdes B. 65-84291162 maluzb2004@yahoo.com.au
SAA  
IPP Lazaro Sienna V. CC, CL 65-94792018 svlarenas@gmail.com


Cisco Singapore Toastmasters Club

Area A3 1357491 English In-House CH : Jun 2009

Meeting Days 1st Wednesday, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm and 3rd Thursday, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Meeting Venue 168 Robinson Road, #28-01, Capital Tower, S(068912)
Mailing Address 168 Robinson Road, #28-01, Capital Tower, S(068912)
Website http://sites.google.com/site/ciscotoastmastersclub
President Allan Yeoh, CC 65-97209359 yboonpao@cisco.com
VPE Zaid Yassin, CC 65-98265664 yzaid@cisco.com
VPM Srini Desikan, CC/CL 65-98213588 sdesikan@cisco.com
VPPR Linda Yap, CC 65-96274717 lyap@cisco.com
Secretary Rao Yanamandra, CC/CL 65-91165343 nyanamad@cisco.com
Treasurer Joey Ng 65-98239270 joeyng@cisco.com
SAA Meenu Sharma 65-96237765 mesharma@cisco.com
IPP Linda Yap, CC 65-96274717 lyap@cisco.com