District 80

Division A
(2011-2012)
Toastmasters: Where Leaders Are Made

Toastmasters Club of Area A4



Area A4 Governor – Chin Mei Har, DTM



Fengshan Siglap Toastmasters Club

Area A4 1132972 English Community CH : Oct 2008

Meeting Days 3rd Thursday,8.00 p.m.
Meeting Venue 20 Bedok North street 2,Singapore 469644,Conference Room,level 2
Mailing Address 54 New Upper Changi Road,#23-1460,Singapore 461054
Website  
President Saint Yi Htet, CC ALB 65-97574071 masaint@gmail.com
VPE John Tan Yew How, ACB CL 65-96201250 lifematters@pacific.com.sg
VPM Jennifer Wong 65-98470648 jen_wong@yahoo.com.sg
VPPR July Xie, CC CL 65-96307125 july_xie@yahoo.com
Secretary Joyce Bee Hong Lim 65-81211385 joyce_lim@cgh.com.sg
Treasurer Kevin Loh, CC CL 65-98332624 soontien@gmail.com
SAA Harris Mark, CC CL 65-96844680 parable@starhub.net.sg
IPP Jennifer Wong 65-98470648 jen_wong@yahoo.com.sg


SIA Toastmasters Club

Area A4 5672 English In-House CH : Jan 1984

Meeting Days 1st Wednesday, 6:30 p.m.
Meeting Venue SIA Sports Club, 726 Upper Changi Road East, Singapore 4860
Mailing Address SIA Human Resource, Airline House, 25 Airline Road Singapore 819829
Website  
President Martin de Souza 65-65414002 martin_desouza@singaporeair.com.sg
VPE Sarath M 65-65414724 Sarath_Manukularatne@singaporeair.com.sg
VPM Face Tan 65-81988998 facetan@ymail.com
VPPR Ng Kiat Han 65-90099282 KiatHan_Ng@singaporeair.com.sg
Secretary Burhanuddin K 65-65416089 Burhan1948@yahoo.com
Treasurer N Shridar 65-65417815 Shridar_N@singaporeair.com.sg
SAA Gurmit Singh 65-65481565 gurmit_singh@singaporeair.com.sg
IPP Jeshua S Judah 65-93251012 jeshuaj@gmail.com


AIA Changi Toastmasters Club

Area A4 691812 English In-House CH : Jun 2004

Meeting Days 2nd Thursday 6.00 p.m.
Meeting Venue 160, Changi Road,AIA Changi Building, Singapore 419728
Mailing Address 160, Changi Road,AIA Changi Building, Singapore 419728
Website  
President Iris Lim, ACB/CL 65-96646646 iris@aia.com.sg
VPE Zhuo Shuzhen, ACB/CL 65-93378948 zhuo_shuzhen@aia.com.sg
VPM Linda Lee, CC 65-90228585 splinda@aia.com.sg
VPPR Angie Ang, CC 65-96914276 angieang@aia.com.sg
Secretary Ruth Chua, CC 65-91370202 ruth_chua@aia.com.sg
Treasurer Tan Mah Leng, ACB/CL 65-96237065 tanmahleng@aia.com.sg
SAA Gerald Yong, CC 65-91882068 geraldyong_kh@aia.com.sg
IPP Zhuo Shuzhen, ACB/CL 65-93378948 zhuo_shuzhen@aia.com.sg


Credit Suisse Toastmasters Club ( In-House )

Area A2 933028 English In-House CH : Sep 2006

Meeting Days 2nd Wed and 4th Thursday 7.00 PM
Meeting Venue Credit Suisse Changi Business Park , Central 1, Signature Building
Mailing Address Credit Suisse Changi Business Park , Central 1, Signature Building
Website  
President Sreelatha Purushothaman 65- 6212 2651 sreelatha.purushothaman@credit-suisse.com
VPE Chloe Neo 65- 6212 4905 chloe.neo@credit-suisse.com
VPM Jorianthony Guzman 65-6306 0533 jorianthony.guzman@credit-suisse.com
VPPR Biman Roy 65-6212 2650 Biman.Roy@credit-suisse.com
Secretary Sauriecell Du 65- 6306 7690 sauriecell.du@credit-suisse.com
Treasurer Dhananjay Joshi 65- 6212 5311 Dhananjay.Joshi@credit-suisse.com
SAA Vinay Jituri 65-6212 4210 Vinay.Jituri@credit-suisse.com
IPP Jeevan Gopalakrishnan 65- 6306 7409 jeevan.gopalakrishnan@credit-suisse.com


Hope Toastmasters Club

Area A4 1464586 English Community CH : Jun 2010

Meeting Days 1st & 3rd Saturday, 10.30am to 12.30 p.m.
Meeting Venue Changi Bethany Church/Hope Presbyterian Church, Rooms 313-5
Mailing Address 694 Upper Changi Road East
Website  
President Catherine Goh, CC/CL 65-90012100 cmkgoh@yahoo.com
VPE Sharon Siow, CTM/CL 65-96183323 ssharon7@singnet.com.sg
VPM Merine Yeo 65-96361889 Merine.yeo@vishay.com
VPPR Richard Wong 65-96771313 richard.wong@pw.utc.om
Secretary Senthilananth Thangavel 65-91881430 senthilananth79@gmail.com
Treasurer Murni Ningsih 65-92984996 chuangfamily@hotmail.com
SAA Michael Lau, CC 65-97280919 mike21pr@yahoo.com
IPP Luke Thuraisingham 65-96537825 lukethurai@hopepc.net